Deleting a campaign

To delete a campaign, you need to be in the campaign’s admin role, and the only member left in the campaign.

You can remove existing members in the Members subpage of a campaign, but you cannot remove other campaign admins.

If you are stuck, contact us on Discord and we’re happy to help.